New Tricks

In Loving memory of my dear sweet Daisy. 9/01/2010

It is hard to teach an old dog new tricks, at my age I don’t like change, but VOX has forced my hand.  With Janie’s help I managed to retrieve my VOX info.  Hope to meet my old neighbors real soon.  Greetings from Grandma-P

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Tricks

  1. stevebetz says:

    Awww…. sorry to hear about Daisy. Though I am glad to see you here! You’ve been missed!

  2. grandmap7 says:

    Thanks Steve. Daisy had arthritics so bad she couldn’t get up or down the steps and had started falling after only a few steps. Her medicine wasn’t helping her any more. I still struggle with the decision even though the vet assured me I did the right thing. Daisy was a very sweet well behaved pet.

  3. Hocuspocus88 says:

    I came upon your blog after a quite considerable period of time. It’s really sad to hear about Daisy. May her soul rest in peace.

Leave a comment