How NOT to Warm Up Stew

In a microwave..

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to How NOT to Warm Up Stew

  1. Yikes! I think my mom has that same mug.

  2. java janie says:

    I don't know what I'd be more bummed about, having to clean up the microwave or not having beef stew to eat! 😉 So what did you end up eating?

  3. I rate that a 9 out of 10 on the failure list – at least the mug didn't crack!

  4. Grandma-P says:

    Janie, you know how frugal I am, I scrapped the stew up and put it in a pan. After I finished cleaning the microwave I ate what was left of the stew..

  5. java janie says:

    With as messy as my microwave usually is, I wouldn't dare scrape it up! I would end up with old boiled over oatmeal and stray popcorn kernals mixed in. But you keep yours spotless, so it would make sense to salvage what you could. 😀 Although mine is actually very clean right now thanks to Tori!

  6. Grandma-P says:

    Hey, it could be a new recipe… Stewed Microwave Stew

Leave a Reply

