Road Trip

My mom my sister and I are leaving on a small road trip this morning.  I say small because we will be back next Saturday.  It may be small but it will be packed with a lot of fun, the three of us always have a good time when we get together.  We will be seeing some relatives I haven't seen in years.  [ Janie, I may even see Uncle Porky's baby (inside joke) ]

Wisconsin is our final destination with some stops along the way.  I just hope this old body of mine holds out.  I wish I could make Arther stay home.  I know my knees and back would have a better time without him.

Well, I better go drink some coffee and finish packing.  Bye, bye.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Road Trip

  1. Amy Sue says:

    Have a wonderful trip!

Leave a Reply

