Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to all my wonderful neighbors, friends and family. 

Secret to making perfect pie crust…

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving

  1. java janie says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! It's not the same without you all!

  2. Mello says:

    So THAT'S how it's done! I was just saying to my sister-in-law last night that I have such trouble making my fluted edges look nice. I guess I need some removable teeth.
    Happy Thanksgiving!

  3. Steve Betz says:

    Remind me not to eat that grandma's pies…. ;)Happy Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

