On The Road Again

Like the birds, I'm heading south for the winter.  Mr P told me today we will be leaving bright and early Saturday morning, so I will be very busy tomorrow.  I'm getting used to very short notices.   I guess Mr P and I make a great pair he makes quick decisions and I'm not a planner and can roll with the flow, It makes for an interesting life.  I think it would drive me nuts if my husband was a long range planner.  We must be doing something right because we just had our 40th wedding anniversary this month.  When you hear from me again I'll be in sunny Florida.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

