Facebook Parking Wars

The perils of playing Parking Wars.  At times I found myself trying to go to sleep and suddenly remembering, oh no, I didn't move my cars, Thinking, now I'm going to get fined, getting out of bed at 12:00 AM to move them.  I was also making deals with a couple of my sons not to fine me.  I also made a deal with my daughter in law and through a misunderstanding got fined anyway.  I began to feel like a politician making all those deals.  I was playing a game and I was cheating!  Not to mention the fact it was a big waste of time.  So, I came to the realization, number one – I was cheating, number two – time waster and number three – not fun, it was time to close it down. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

