Mom’s 80th Birthday Party

 

 

Saturday we had a birthday party for my mom. The weather cooperated, no thunderstorms. Mom really enjoyed being loved on by all the family. I never did a head count but I would guess around fifty people were there. We had the party at my sister's house. The food was yummy – fried chicken, honey baked ham, sliced turkey,rolls, potato salad, pasta salad chips, baked beans and lots more. I think everyone had a very good time. I saw some grand nieces and nephews for the first time. I think this was the first time so many of the family were together at one time.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

