On The Road Again

Hitting the road Monday heading back north to Maryland.  Its kind of funny when I'm down here in Florida I'm settled and not in a hurry to go back north and when I'm in Maryland I'm not in a hurry to head south.  I guess I'm content in whatever state I'm in.  My mother-in-law has been staying with us for a couple of weeks and will be traveling back to Maryland with us.  We enjoyed having her with us.  My husband had his mom with him and mine is right next door, we kind of felt like kids again having both moms around.  All four of us went out tonight and had Surf and Turf (Lobster & Filet Mignon), yum yum.  For once I know a few days ahead of time when I'm leaving so packing will be easier.  Mr P has been known to let me know were leaving on the very day he wants to leave, at least this time I have advanced warning.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On The Road Again

  1. AshbyChick says:

    Have a safe trip!

  2. Steve says:

    Woo Hoo! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

