Please Pray For

adjsmom.vox.com  I 'm sure she will appreciate your prayers.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Please Pray For

  1. shellakers says:

    You are the sweetest thing! This was so funny that I had to click on the link before I realized you were talking about me! I'm used to seeing Shellakers but not adjsmom! Oh well, maybe while I'm in the hospital, thay'll grow me a brain! hehehe
    And YES, I will apprecialte all the prayers that anyone has to spare. God bles all of you in advance. Keep yourself well!

  2. Grandma-P says:

    That was funny. Oh, if you find out the hospital can grow you a brain let me know mine could use some major improvements. :o)

Leave a Reply

