Momma Is Still Mending

Please continue praying.  Mom's incision is infected and she has a bacterial infection in her intestines.  Sorry I haven't checked in before now but I've been busy. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Momma Is Still Mending

  1. Steve says:

    I will definitely be praying for Grandma. And you.

  2. java janie says:

    Praying for Grandma and you while you take care of her.

  3. jacolily says:

    Figured you were busy taking care of her. Sorry to hear the recovery isn't going as well as hoped. I'll continue to pray for her.

  4. My prayers are with you.

  5. Grandma-P says:

    Thanks to all for your prayers.

  6. Steve Betz says:

    You both are in our prayers.

  7. Free! says:

    Staph? MRSA? I surely hope not…nasty stuff to get rid of but I see that on a weekly basis. My prayers are with you.

  8. Steve says:

    Hope Grandma is doing better.
    On a different note, does Dad want me to do his taxes again this year? If so, is all the information at the house?

Leave a Reply

