Wah Hoo Yah Woopie Yowza

The Skins are in the playoffs and I'm a happy camper.  What a game. What a game!  I'm soooooo happy!

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wah Hoo Yah Woopie Yowza

  1. Hannahbanana says:

    I saw the score while we were in Outback and I figured you would be happy 🙂

  2. Free! says:

    I am glad that they made it…I remember watching them back in the early 70's and rooting them on. Now I root on the Colts, Cubbies, and the Boilermakers…not neccessarily in that order.

  3. Mello says:

    Is that you in that picture? Too cute! I think we need a full-face shot.
    Well, I can't say I'm happy that the Skins won, but the Vikings wrote their own ticket to the locker room instead of the playoffs. I do like Joe Gibbs so I'd like to see him do well. Although, my dad's a Cowboys fan, so I don't know yet who I'll be cheering for. Good luck to your team either way!

  4. java janie says:

    This is good because it makes you and Steve happy.

  5. Steve Betz says:

    Good game all around from the Redskins today. They played with a lot of emotion. Very curious game next week against the mostly unknown Seahawks.

  6. Kelly says:

    Did you hear about Governor O'Malley's bet? Apparently he has a little wager going with Washington's governor that the Redskins will win–Washington's governor has put up apples to O'Malley's crabcakes.
    http://wjz.com/local/omalley.martin.redskins.2.623593.html

  7. Grandma-P says:

    Crabcakes will be on their way to Washington unfortunately.

Leave a Reply

