Redskins Win

Redskins win!  I'm  not a sports guru but my son Gary is , and according to him if the Saints lose twice and the Giants lose at least once, oh, yes and if the Redskins win their next two games then we might make it to the playoffs.  If I remember right that's what he said.Someone mentioned that if the planets were in complete alignment we could win the Super Bowl, I think that was me.  Any way I'm happy we won last night. 
Now I've got to get busy we are leaving for Maryland as soon as we are packed.  Leaving the sunshine state for the cold north for Christmas.  Hum, wonder if I could talk the whole family into coming to Florida next Christmas.  Bye bye see you in Maryland.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

