$3.06

I'm in central Florida, how much is your gas a gallon and where do you live?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to $3.06

  1. Steve Betz says:

    San Diego: $3.50 — been going up pretty steadily for the last several weeks.

  2. Jen says:

    Last time I filled up, it was $2.65 (San Antonio). I think it's somewhere around $2.78-$2.80 right now. It has never been over $3 yet. (Knock on wood)

  3. Mello says:

    I don't pay too much attention (I'm going to fill up either way), but the last time I looked it was around $2.89/gallon. I'm in Rochester, MN (southeastern part – if you look at a map we're in that jutty-outy part of the state in the SE corner).

  4. Hannahbanana says:

    I think ours is about the same as Mello's. Is it bad that I don't pay attention?

  5. Grandma-P says:

    Wow, Steve I guess I shouldn't complain. Ouch!

  6. Mine is in the $3.30 range.

  7. Mello says:

    OK, I made a point to look on my way to work this morning. It was $3.04.

  8. Steve Betz says:

    Actually, I looked this morning…. $3.67…. wheeeee!

  9. Grandma-P says:

    OH NO! Say it ain't so.

  10. ♥ Kelly says:

    $3.04-$3.06 here in Kentucky … sounds like we're one of the lucky ones.

  11. java janie says:

    $2.92 here in the 'dorf.

  12. Hannahbanana says:

    I checked last night while I was filling up. At $3.69 for the cheapest fuel we even have CA beat.

  13. AshbyChick says:

    $2.79 in Nashville….I thought that was high..I'm actually not feeling too bad now…:(

  14. jacolily says:

    North Dakota 3.24!

Leave a Reply

