Back Home

Just got back home with Peppy.  The poor little fellow has a stitch on his ear, about a four, inch incision on his chest area, plus the vet found another spot on his hip.  Pep looks like he has been in a fight and lost.  He is acting pretty spry so that's good.  He can't have anything to eat until midnight, I don't think he is too happy about that.  It will be hard for me not to give in, especially when he looks at me with those big dark eyes of his.  He has me and Mr-P wrapped around his little paw. 

The results won't be back for about a week to ten days on the biopsy.  So far so good.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Back Home

  1. Kelly says:

    Oh, poor guy! 😦

  2. Drude says:

    Poor Peppy, all fingers crossed for the pathology reports on the biopsy.

  3. LaCresha says:

    Poor baby…I hope he heals quickly.

  4. Grandma-P says:

    Thanks for your concern.

  5. Steve Betz says:

    Poor Peppy — I'm sure he'll enjoy his midnight snack! Hope he's back to himself soon and that everything is fine with him.
    Thinking of you and Grandpa-P….

  6. Grandma-P says:

    Mr-P bought Peppy some roast beef so I'm sure he will be licking his chops when midnight comes.

  7. jacolily says:

    Continued prayers for a good test result.

  8. Mello says:

    Oh, I was thinking about poor Peppy but didn't get to Vox really at all yesterday. I'm glad he's doing well so far.

  9. AshbyChick says:

    So behind on my comments..*blush* I hope Peppy is doing better!

Leave a Reply

