I Witnessed a Massacre

It was totally awful, complete carnage,  it was as if there had been a total slaughter.  I felt as though I had seen a true to life horror film (like the ones Kelly likes) You know like gory and heart pounding, blood and guts every where.  But no, I wasn't watching a movie it was the Redskins getting torn apart by the NE Patriots. I'm bummed.  ;o(

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Witnessed a Massacre

  1. Mello says:

    Ooh, I was thinking about you when I saw that matchup on the ticker. I'm so sorry.

  2. Kelly says:

    Oh, I'm so sorry. šŸ˜¦ But just like in those horror movies I adore, I hope the Redskins rise from the dead and partake of their own carnage next week. šŸ™‚

  3. Steve Betz says:

    Very classy of the Patriots to fake-spike and then go for the TD, too. I mean, they were only up by 17 at that point. They'll get there's if there's any justice.

  4. Grandma-P says:

    Steve you might find this hard to believe but…if I was the manager of a pro team I would do the same thing the Patriots did get a big lead and never slack up. I really think this is where Joe Gibbs makes a mistake he plays too conservatively. He gets a few touchdowns ahead and seems to set on the lead, giving the other teem an opportunity to come back. Hey, why not give your fans a thrill. I don't feel this way in high school sports and the like, but these guys are high paid professionals. Go for the jugular. ;o)

  5. Wow mom, you'd be a good coach. I would definately kick someone's butt for you.

Leave a Reply

