Soooooo Cute

                                               I went with my Mom today to pickup one of these…..

                                                    This little guy will keep her lots of company.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Soooooo Cute

  1. java janie says:

    Awwww!!! What did she name him? And more importantly, what does Peppy think of him?

  2. Grandma-P says:

    She is thinking of naming him Buddy. Peppy really likes him. Buddy was chasing Peppy around and around the dining room table. He is so cute and seems to be pretty smart. He is 10 weeks old.

  3. Hannahbanana says:

    Westies are so great. I was going to get end, but somehow ended up with a Weimaraner instead…

  4. Kelly says:

    Oh, I love Westies!

  5. Janette says:

    He is so cute! Makes me want to go rescue one.

  6. Jen says:

    So cute! I wish I could get my puppy now, but I have to wait till I actually have a yard.

  7. That's pretty awesome. I wouldn't have been sure that Peppy would like him much, so I guess that's a bonus.

Leave a Reply

