I’m Not Duh

I think Steve forgot to call me, anyway I am setting in my Lazyboy posting this.  I did it, I figured out how to connect to my wireless router (its a miracle)  I am what you might call computer illiterate and if you knew me personally there would not be any might to it.  It was quit satisfying to figure it out on my own.  Oh,  Jen I didn't even need my IP address after all, but at least now I know how to find it if I ever need it, thanks.  I'm happy!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Not Duh

  1. AshbyChick says:

    You go girl! Way to figure it out. I understand what you mean about being computer illiterate. My problem is I know just enough to be dangerous and my husband is always have to bail me out of computer related messes. Give yourself a nice pat on the back for a job well done!

  2. Grandma-P says:

    The problem down here in Florida is if my husband's computer messes up I'm the one that has to try to fix it. No problem in Maryland I can just call on Steve, Gary or Rob. Thanks for the kudos.

  3. Jen says:

    Awesome! I'm glad you figured it out. I'm like AshbyChick — I know just enough to be dangerous. Although I recently figured out how to hook my DVD recorder up to my TiVo, so I was quite proud. I'm glad you don't have to be tied to the desk anymore. 🙂

  4. java janie says:

    Glad you figured it out! It is definetely more comfortable sitting in your Lazyboy surfing the net than at your desk.

Leave a Reply

