I’m Here

I got to Florida yesterday.  Just wanted to let everyone know we arrived safely.  I'm using my Mom's computer  right now and were getting ready to run out the door, so when I can get on line at my house I'll check in later.  Bye for now from the sunshine state.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Here

  1. jacolily says:

    Glad you were able to check in!

  2. Steve Betz says:

    Glad you got in safely… hope you missed the 'Skins game today. Blown opportunity.

  3. Mello says:

    I'm glad you made it safely!

  4. Grandma-P says:

    Unfortunately I saw the sorry game. :o(

Leave a Reply

